HUMAS HI

Prof. Muhammad Sood

Prof. Muhammad Sood Contact:Muhammad_sood@yahoo.com DegreesDoctoral of Law, in Faculty of Law, Brawijaya University, Malang, Indonesia; Master of Law, in Faculty of Law,...

Hasbi Asyidiqi

Hasbi Asyidiqi Contact:hasbiasyidiqi@unram.ac.idDegreesMaster of International Relations, Faculty of Social and Political Sciences, University of Indonesia, Indonesia; Sarjana (International Relations), Faculty...

Khairur Rizki

Khairur Rizki Contact:krizki@unram.ac.idDegreesMaster of International Relations, Faculty of Social and Political Sciences, Gadjah Mada University, Indonesia; Sarjana International Relations), Faculty of Social and...

Ahmad Mubarak Munir

Ahmad Mubarak Munir Contact:mubarakmunir@unram.ac.idDegreesMaster of International Relations, Faculty of Social and Political Sciences, Gadjah Mada University, Indonesia; Sarjana (International Relations), Faculty of Social...

Lalu Putrawandi Karjaya

Lalu Putrawandi Karjaya Contact:putra_wandi@unram.ac.idDegreesMaster of International Relations, Faculty of Social and Political Sciences, Gadjah Mada University, Indonesia; Sarjana (International Relations), Faculty of Social...

Syaiful Anam

Syaiful Anam Contact:s.anam@unram.ac.idDegrees Master of International Studies, in Peace and Conflict Resolution Studies, In University of Queensland, Australia; Magister in...

Mala Mardialina

Mala Mardialina Contact:mala.mardialina@unram.ac.idDegreesDoctoral Candidate in Gadjah Mada University, Indonesia; Master of International Relations, Faculty of Social and Political Sciences, Gadjah Mada University,...

Zulkarnain

Zulkarnain Contact:hizulkarnain3@gmail.com Degrees Master of International Relations, Faculty of Social and Political Sciences, Gadjah Mada University, Indonesia; Sarjana Hukum Islam, Universitas Islam Negeri Sunan...

Alfian Hidayat

Alfian Hidayat Contact:alfian.hidayat@unram.ac.idDegreesMaster of International Relations, Faculty of Social and Political Sciences, Gadjah Mada University, Indonesia; Sarjana Sosial (International Relations), Faculty of Social...